Bap & Kimbo Engagement Shoot

Sharing with you a few photos from the engagement shoot of my very good friend, Bap and her husband, Kimbo.

Bap-bap has been a really good friend of mine since I was in college and I’m very much honored and happy to be doing her hair and make-up for her engagement shoot and also for her wedding. It’s been years -literally- since I have last spent time with her since she now lives in Australia. The last time I saw her, her son, Zavion was barely a year old so this whole experience was such a blessing for me to have. I got to spend time with her and my godson (Zavion) as well as her husband.

Anyway, here are a few of the photos I personally took while their engagement session was on going.

IMG_2056

That genuine smile, they both look so happy here!

IMG_2066

Rockin those boots! Love her laid back style. 🙂

IMG_2082

This was before the most fun part of their engagement shoot..

IMG_2090

Yep, it got messy at the end of the shoot but it sure did look like a lot of fun!

DISCLAIMER: I am by no chance a professional photographer so please excuse me if some of the shots not exactly the best. Hahaha!

 

4 thoughts on “Bap & Kimbo Engagement Shoot

Leave a Reply

