Bridal Client: Ayi Mamadra-Tataro

One of my closest guy friends got married last Novmeber (2015) and his then fiance asked me to her make-up. My answer was ofcourse a big Yes!

I have done Ayi’s make-up for a few times now so this came quite easy for me. I was very happy and honored to play a role on their special day.

JEN-1145.jpgHere I am doing touch ups on the beautiful bride’s hair.

JEN-898.jpg

One of the special guests that day is Rianne (she’s the one closely watching what I was doing). She’s a huge fan of make-up and is very much into watching youtube tutorials.

JEN-960.jpg

A portrait shot of the bride.

JEN-3045.jpg

The bride and groom: moments after the ceremony.

JEN-3484.jpg

The happy couple at the reception.

 

Thank you, Ayi and Brian, for a very fun experience!

 

Love you both!

XO,

 

NADINE

For business inquiries, you may contact me thru:

http://www.facebook.com/HairandMakeupArtistrybyNadine

or send me an e-mail at: nadine.saracia@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

