My awardee clients from Shell!

I’m feeling extremely blessed to have done hair and make-up for these 3 amazing achievers for a very special event!

Big thanks to my friend, Brian for the referral!

Let me show you a few pictures..

Image

The first one I did was Ella, I was really happy on how the things turned out. She’s such a cool no-fuzz girl!

Unfortunately, things got too busy and I forgot to take before pictures of the other two..

Image

The second one was Phai, she was requesting for a no make-up look but wanted a bit of drama on her eyes. My mom and I were shocked to find out what her real age was.. She looks so young!

Image

The last one I did was Ayi. Her request was simple. She just wanted a smokey eye look. I chose to do this simple one since it suited her personality & styling. Ayi also happens to be my friend’s (Brian) girlfriend. 

Image

#powerful hahaha! Thanks a lot ladies! 😀

 

For business inquiries, you may contact me at:

nadine.saracia@yahoo.com

(63) 917 848 97 46

Also, feel free to visit & like my facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/HairandMakeupArtistrybyNadine

 

Leave a Reply

