Make-up how to: Natural looking black eyeliner

Ever since I’ve started out doing make-up professionally, I have grown tired of vividly lined black pencil eyeliners. I love black pencil eye liners (Prestige – to be specific) but I have issues on them looking unnatural, specially when I’m at the office. I mean, some days they look okay that way but some days I just want them to look more subtle or more natural.

Here’s a technique I do to achieve that:

Image

 

Just line your upper and lower lids then smudge it using an angled eye liner/eyebrow brush!

Easy and simple right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

